Testimonials

Quality Service. Quality Installation. Quality Products.

But don’t take our word for it – our reviews speak for themselves…

Chris Harris
Chris Harris
September 1, 2022.
Proshield did a great job on my car tints. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Chuck
Chuck
August 25, 2022.
ProShield did an excellent job matching the rear factory tint on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Communication was great from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for your tinting needs.
Read more
Rob Burns
Rob Burns
August 5, 2022.
Got me in right away and did amazing work ..
Read more
Sebby P
Sebby P
August 4, 2022.
Have to say got my tints done here almost 4 months ago and have to say the film quality is great so much better than 3M film I’ve had on previous cars, great customer service super friendly and very hard working. I refer everyone that’s looking to get tints done to come here you won’t be disappointed.
Read more
Jay Martinez
Jay Martinez
July 15, 2022.
My go to place for tints..All my cars were done here and I can't thank them enough for the wonderful job that they have done.
Read more
Uddit S.
Uddit S.
May 16, 2022.
Everyone, go here for your tints to support an amazing locally owned and honest shop Amazing in every way, I would rate 20 stars if I could, O'Neill (hope i'm spelling your name right bro) is a true professional and actually everyone that works there is so knowledgeable, amazing and good at what they do, and so generous with their time and energy to hook you up Thank you Amelia for setting us up and thank you to everyone who helped with the process, and of course thank you O'Neill for your impeccable work. Car looks great and we will be back for sure
Read more
Ryan
Ryan
May 11, 2022.
The tints came out perfect, 3 weeks later and no issues. They take their time and do a quality job.
Read more
Austin P
Austin P
May 10, 2022.
I couldn't be happier with way the windows on my car look. The quality that you get here is unmatched. Highly recommend ProShield for any type of window tinting service!
Read more
ProShield Glass Tinting
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jones William
Jones William
2021-08-09T23:48:51+0000
This place was amazing. the technician who did my window was awesome, honest, and did an amazing job tinting my windows... for an unbeatable price.read more
Jared Lentini
Jared Lentini
2021-07-20T18:09:15+0000
Very happy with the tints I got done on my Jeep!
Rick Bright
Rick Bright
2021-07-19T22:11:40+0000
Excellent work and fast service! I would recommend Pro Shield to anyone who wants quality work!
Cameron Lovelace
Cameron Lovelace
2021-06-28T23:41:04+0000
Great team here. Very honest and reliable. I had a re-tint remove/replace completed and it was much more labor than... anticipated and they kept the price the same as quoted. That’s a 5-star company and will recommend ProShield to anyone. Thank you!read more
Keith Lamarre
Keith Lamarre
2021-06-20T13:13:38+0000
outstanding customer service , and were very accommodating with last minute appointment. O'Neal is a very smooth... operator. highly recommended him.read more
Emma Patria
Emma Patria
2021-06-12T23:08:12+0000
I had my car windows tinted a few weeks ago and they did an amazing job! They came out flawless. Better than I could... have expected. They were polite and professional from the time I first called to schedule until I left with my car. They answered all of my questions and explained everything. I would absolutely recommend. I get so many compliments!read more
David Martino
David Martino
2021-04-25T18:46:19+0000
best place around they use top of the line products and are very particular and the work they do in the back up that... work 100%read more
Heather Marie
Heather Marie
2021-04-12T15:19:41+0000
Great people and quick service!
Jesus Delgado
Jesus Delgado
2020-11-24T20:52:08+0000
The owner O'Neil did an awesome job on our 2006 international tow truck
Jake White
Jake White
2020-04-18T17:46:10+0000
The owner O'Neil did a perfect job tinting my car windows and with great service too. Highly recommended!
Joseph Masulli
Joseph Masulli
2020-04-18T17:40:32+0000
HQ, friendly, cost-effective
Ron Bowler
Ron Bowler
2019-10-19T16:29:45+0000
Window tinting Best place clean 🧽 professionalExcellent job excellent prices Get here now before the sale is overOr... get here later before your interior gets faded ❤️🙏😍read more
Gabriel Rodriguez
Gabriel Rodriguez
2019-07-24T04:25:44+0000
O'Neal is a real pro at tinting. if you're looking to get your tints done right, and at a wallet-friendly price he's... the one to go to. Very Detailed.read more
Jeffrey Miller
Jeffrey Miller
2018-08-20T15:51:24+0000
Awesome job very nice to work with professional people and great service called them and they came out to the house.... Good price and very professional service.read more
Rasheen Harvey
Rasheen Harvey
2017-10-25T20:25:57+0000
I got window film for my sliding patio doors and living room windows and I love it! Excellent pricing! Great service!... Very friendly! It's very rare that I find a business that is so accommodating.read more
Denise Teape Cooper
Denise Teape Cooper
2017-10-21T21:27:31+0000
I highly recommend window tinting by O'neil. Very professional and affordable. I'm extremely satisfied.
Max Feitelson
Max Feitelson
2017-10-19T14:24:26+0000
Wow! What an easy and painless process. The service I received was out of this world, O'neil did a flawless job and... worked around my crazy schedule to get it done. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and his experience was apparent in both his scheduling and quoting process as well as in the final result. I could not be happier with the service I was given and couldn't believe the great rate I was quoted.read more
Jaroslav Kosmina
Jaroslav Kosmina
2017-10-17T05:45:41+0000
Quality work done for a relative’s car. No questions left unanswered and very courteous service when it came to... helping us find the best look. After that, a quick and clean job. Highly recommend these guys👍🏻.read more
ChuChi Babi
ChuChi Babi
2017-10-17T00:06:30+0000
Great customer service! This place is perfect for QUALITY tinting. Will definitely be recommending this place to my... friends.read more
Next Reviews

Follow us on Facebook for up-to-date information, photos and reviews or to leave your own review!

 

Get In Touch

Location

49 Birch Street

Southington, Connecticut

Hours by Appointment

Mon:8am - 6pm
Tue: 8am - 6pm
Wed: 8am - 6pm
Thur: 8am - 6pm
Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 1pm
Sun: 8am - 2pm